Project- DIY T-shirt Necklace! (part 1)

Standard

I found my next project and it looks so much fun to do! Who could have thought of a t-shirt becoming a beautiful multi-chained necklace?! I certainly haven’t even fathomed the possibility.  Okay…maybe I have thought of a necklace coming from a t-shirt, but not a necklace like this…

So easy! So fun! And I definitely have many used and uninspiring t-shirts lying around the house just waiting to be revamped!

For details on how to do this beautiful number… see the blog A Pretty Penny.  I will definitely try this one out! (hopefully my results will look as awesome as this!)

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

